Welcome to
South Bay LUMBER & HARDWARE

"We have your next home in stock"

About Us

CONTACT

Sales:   

Phone 850.267.2509  

Fax 850.622.5184 

John Pugh - Owner 

john@southbaylumber.com

Jay Pugh - Owner

                   jaypugh2002@yahoo.com                   

Keith Creel - Sales

k_creel@yahoo.com

Ben Kennedy - Sales

ben@southbaylumber.com


Administrative Office:     

Phone 850.267.2509    

Fax 850.267.1147    

Loretta Walters - Office Manager  

loretta@southbaylumber.com  

Cari Tillman - Accounts Receivable  

cari@southbaylumber.com


Hardware:     
Phone 850.267.2509    
Fax 850.267.1147   
hardware@southbaylumber.com

Paint:     

Phone 850.267.0388    

Fax 850.622.5184   

paint@southbaylumber.com


image1

LUMBER & HARDWARE

850-267-2509

Call us for a quote. 

*#2 Southern Yellow Pine

*Pressure Treated *CKDAT *Saltwater PT Pilings

*Standard & Premium 5/4 Decking

*James Hardie Siding

*Extira   *Block

*Sakrete *Quikrete

*Simpson Strong Tie 

*TREX Composite Decking

*MoistureShield Composite Decking

*Advantec Flooring 

*Makita *DeWalt *Milwaukee *PVC *Galvanized Pipe *AC Filters

*Authorized YETI Dealer

image2

PAINT

850-267-0388

*Pratt & Lambert paint

*California Paint

*Cabot 

*Penofin

*Briwax

*Sikkens

*Purdy

In addition to interior & exterior paints, we also carry a variety of Artist brushes and project paints. Chalk and dry erase board paint, and more. 

APPLICATIONS

Click below to view current job listings. Select the desired position for details.  Apply for this position to complete the application for employment. 

Contact Us

Better yet, see us in person!

We love our customers, so feel free to visit during normal business hours. 

Conveniently located in Santa Rosa Beach on Highway 98 Approximately  

• 2 miles west of Highway 331 

•5 miles east of Scenic Hwy 30a


South Bay Lumber & Hardware

2924 US Highway 98 West, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459, US

(850) 267-2509

Hours

Monday-Friday: 7am-4:30pm  

Saturday: 8am-12pm 

 Sunday: Closed

Drop us a line!

Cancel

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.